Our Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Ron Rollins, President 
Cox Media Group

Matt Stokely, Secretary
Pickrel Schaeffer and Ebeling

Dean Grisso, Treasurer
Retired Teacher 

Bob Bowman, Vice President
Bowman Capital Advisors 

Members at large
Dr. Carl Brun
Wright State University

Megan Cooper
Dayton Metro Library

Amy Deal
Local Artist

Linda Lombard
Community Volunteer

Julia Mauk
Montgomery County Public Defender

Nancy Poeschl
Goodwill Easter Seals, Miracle Clubhouse

Chris Wallace
PNC Private Banking